Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Swimming Lessons - ECS T/F
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Grade 3 Ukrainian Village
Swimming Lessons - ECS UB
Friday, May 24, 2019
Swimming Lessons - ECS T/F
Monday, May 27, 2019
School Council Meeting - 6:30 pm
Swimming Lessons - ECS UB
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Telus - Grade 3
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Swimming Lessons - ECS UB
Friday, May 31, 2019
Track and Field
Monday, June 3, 2019
Swimming Lessons - ECS UB
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Staff Meeting - Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Metis Crossing - Grade 4
Friday, June 7, 2019
All Library Books Due
Monday, June 10, 2019
Grade 5 Telus
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
1/2 Price Scholastic Book Fair
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
1/2 Price Scholastic Book Fair
Thursday, June 13, 2019
1/2 Price Scholastic Book Fair
Monday, June 17, 2019
Grade 5 Birch Bay Ranch
Language Arts Grade 6 PAT - Part B
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Math Grade 6 PAT - Part A & B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Social Studies Grade 6 PAT
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Science Grade 6 PAT
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Grade 6 West Edmonton Mall
Monday, June 24, 2019
Grade 6 Drumheller
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Grade 6 Drumheller
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School
Year End Swim